How Users Rate CondoNow

  • Anil McMullen
    Anil McMullen reviewed Apr 14, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate How useful is CondoNow?: Useful Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: No release date given
  • Joseph Leung
    Joseph Leung reviewed Apr 14, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: The info was accurate but incomplete
    How useful is CondoNow?: Somewhat Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would most likely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I might recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: email instead of call
  • Rajendra Sood
    Rajendra Sood reviewed Apr 14, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Good experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I might recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Lot of information is available for prospective buyers
  • Masoud Borzuee
    Masoud Borzuee reviewed Apr 14, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: I need some information about commercial units.
  • Julia Csath
    Julia Csath reviewed Apr 14, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience Was the info accurate and up to date?: The info was accurate but incomplete How useful is CondoNow?: Useful Did you find the info you were looking for?: Found most of what I wanted Would you use CondoNow again?: I would most likely use CondoNow again Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would most likely recommend CondoNow Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Try to have more of the condos seprated by areas o that peopleoansearcheasier
  • Mojgan Behnamrad
    Mojgan Behnamrad reviewed Apr 13, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: I like everything till know but I have to start a really serious situation then I can tell you more .
  • Paul Arevalo
    Paul Arevalo reviewed Apr 11, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would most likely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would most likely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: I get to see manyproperties. Thishelps me compare them.
  • mina johl
    mina johl reviewed Apr 10, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Found some of what I wanted
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would most likely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would most likely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Update the list in real-time
  • Dan Maragno
    Dan Maragno reviewed Apr 9, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Good experience Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate How useful is CondoNow?: Useful Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info Would you use CondoNow again?: I would use CondoNow again Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would recommend CondoNow Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: I enjoyed the experience, but I want information / help, not to be pushed to a sale..which I felt, without even discussing the property first
  • Raymond Lau
    Raymond Lau reviewed Apr 9, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Somewhat Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, But I want more info
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would most likely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Good service
  • Vu Huong
    Vu Huong reviewed Apr 8, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: fully info
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra reviewed Apr 8, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Great experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Most info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Found most of what I wanted
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: I would like more info in regards to a first time home buyer process
  • Raya
    Raya reviewed Apr 8, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Iwouldprefer to havepurchasepricesonnewdevelopmentspostedonline
  • Ali Rahnema
    Ali Rahnema reviewed Apr 8, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Abc
  • Rizza Ignacio
    Rizza Ignacio reviewed Apr 7, 2019
    A verified user
    Rate your overall CondoNow Experience?: Excellent experience
    Was the info accurate and up to date?: Info was there and accurate
    How useful is CondoNow?: Very Useful
    Did you find the info you were looking for?: Yes, everything was there
    Would you use CondoNow again?: I would absolutely use CondoNow again
    Would you recommend CondoNow to your friends?: I would absolutely recommend CondoNow
    Tell us what you like, don't like or any suggestions for improvement.: Very helpful